dinsdag 31 augustus 2010

Blood Red Shoes - Heartsink (Videoclip)

Heartsink, the new videoclip by the band Blood Red Shoes. It's the fourth videoclip of there second album "Fire Like This".


The third videocast made by The Subs. Its a selection of nice made videoclips, handy to learn new music.

donderdag 26 augustus 2010

Preview new Boys Noize songs

Latest tracks by Boys Noize

The XX - Shelter (Tiga Remix)

A very bittersweet and trudging remix by Tiga who strips down “Shelter” down to its bare bones. Thus creating a hypnotic and deep track perfect for those after-afterparties.
A few words from Mr. Tiga himself:
“There’s just something special about making out in London, your mouth bursting with toffee and emotion, that ugly ferris wheel thing looming in the distance…This remix is a love letter to British Romance, from the heart of a Canadian Revolutionary.”

woensdag 25 augustus 2010

Soon new album of Limp Bizkit!

Gold Cobra is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rock band Limp Bizkit, scheduled to be released through Polydor and Interscope Records.
Here are already 2 songs, "Why Try" and "Walking Away".

Limp Bizkit - Walking Away by IGAMusic

New album Klaxons out now!

After "Myths Of The Near Future" they come with a second album "Surfing The Void". Check the 2 singles out.


Some nice videoclips of Ok Go

Found some great, funny videoclips of the band Ok Go.

zondag 8 augustus 2010

Y-ves Pukkelpop 2010 Mixtape

  Y-ves Pukkelpop 2010 Mixtape by Y-ves

Download Mixtape

  • Boys Noize ft. Erol Alkan - Avalanche
  • Diplo ft Tiësto - CMon
  • Fake Blood - Mars (Jack Beats Remix)
  • Les Petits Pilous - Nice Bird
  • Digitalism - Home Zone (Proxy Remix)
  • Major Lazer - Pod De Floor
  • Housemeister - In Order To Dance
  • Kid Cudi (ft. MGMT & Ratatat) - Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix)
  • Fake Blood - The Dozens
  • Kelis - Acapella (Shameboy Remix)
  • Sound Of Stereo - Flatland
  • Djedjotronic - Dirty and Hard (Boys Noize Remix)
  • The Bloody Beetroots - Cornelius (Mix Oi)
  • Goose - Bring It On (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
  • The Prodigy - Omen (Hervé's End Of The World Remix)
  • Jaydee - Plastic Dreams (Switch Remix)
  • D.I.M. - Noize
  • Shameboy - Vultures
  • Hot Chip - Ready For The Floor (Soulwax Edit)
  • Diplo & Switch - Get Off (Jack Beats Remix)
  • Les Petits Pilous - Wake Up
  • Proxy - Raven
  • Diplo & Laidback Luke - Hey
  • Sound Of Stereo - Velcro
  • Djedjotronic - Gum Attack
  • Boys Noize - Sweet Light (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
  • Digitalism - Jupiter Room (Erol Alkan Remix)