vrijdag 12 oktober 2012

Beats For You

  Congorock feat Sean Paul and Stereomassive - Bless Di Nation by Congorock

  JACK BEATS- Somebody To Love ft. Jess Mills by Jack Beats

  Dada Life - So Young So High by Dada Life

  Riva Starr - OPA! (Club Mix) [Snatch! Records] by Riva Starr

  Xenia Beliayeva - Prototype by Xenia Beliayeva

Designer Drugs - Datamix 17

  DATAMIX 17 by Designer Drugs Official

1-M Machine - Black
2-Jon Convex - Pop That P
3-Tim Berg - Alcohalic (Dada Life Remix)
4-Joachim Garraud and Alesia - Atrium (Designer Drugs Remix)
5-Knife Party - Rage Valley
6-The Partysquad - Pullup 2012
7-Flux Pavillian feat Example - Day Dreamer (Jack Beats Remix)
8-David Guetta and Daddy's Groove - Turn The Lights Down
9-Audrey Napoleon - Poison (Designer Drugs Remix)
10-Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400 (Monolith Remix)
11-Terravita - Up in the Club (J. Rabbit Remix)
12-Congorock - Monolith
13-Steve Aoki feat Rivers Cuomo - Earthquakey People (Alvin Risk Remix)
14-Birdy Nam Nam - Goin' In (Skrillex "Goin Down" Remix)
15-Major Lazer - Original Don
16-Chuckie -Who is Ready to Jump (Dada Life Remix)
17-Bloody Beetroots - Rocksteady (Gig Barrocco Remix)
18-Don Diablo ft. Dragonette - Animale (Skitzofrenix Remix)
19-Felix Cartal - Domo
20-Knife Party feat Swedish House Mafia - Antidote
21-Autoerotique - Roll The Drums feat. Marissa Jack (Clockwork Remix)
22-Steve Aoki feat Kid Cudi - Cudi the Kid (Designer Drugs Remix)
23-Bingo Players - Don't Blame The Party (Mode) (Firebeatz Remix)
24-Swedish House Mafia - Greyhound
25-Diplo, Nicky Da B - Express Yourself

woensdag 19 september 2012

Mumbai Science Tapes #6

  Mumbai Science tapes - #6 - September 2012 by Mumbai Science

01. Dabeull - Flic Flak [Blood Music]
02. Jacques Lu Cont - In the Night [Bromance Records]
03. Hoshina Anniversary - Popcorn [GND Records]
04. Mumbai Science - Unite (Shinichi Osawa Remix) [Lektroluv Records]
05. The Japanese Popstars feat. Green Velvet - Matter Of Time (Original Mix) [Gung-Ho! Recordings]
06. Charli XCX - You're the One (Woz Remix)
07. ID
08. ID
09. The Loops Of Fury - Church Of Fury (Original Mix) [U&A Recordings]
10. Mumbai Science - Unite [Lektroluv Records]
11. ID
12. Mumbai Science - Lotus (Alex Gopher Remix) [Lektroluv Records]
13. Surrender! - Locate (NAPT Remix) [La Bombe]
14. Sound Of Stereo - ID
15. Duke Dumont - The Giver [Turbo Recordings]
16. Light Year - Moderation (Jori Hulkkonen Remix - The Finger Prince Edit) [Motorik]

Band of Skulls - You're Not Pretty But You Got It Goin' On (Videoclip)

The Van Jets - Danger Zone (Videoclip)